The software with main version 3 have teh following security settings:
- Users can be registered with different access rights.
- The database can be deleted only with Administrator password.
- You can limit many functions like access to certain modules, settings, export or editing, deleting and creating records.
- You can create user groups.
Users can be created with specific access privileges in Menu (top left corner) > Users and privileges.